Fun & Fitness Weekend
Fri, 09/05/2014 - Sun, 09/07/2014

Point Sebago is bringing together some of New England’s best exercise instructors for a weekend of “Fun & Fitness.”

Sebago Lake Bass Open
Fri, 09/12/2014 - Sun, 09/14/2014

One of Maine's highest-paying Bass tournaments. Lots of money is up for grabs and with a variety of affordable packages, Point Sebago makes it remarkably easy to participate.

Dancing & Dying with the Stars Murder Mystery
Fri, 09/19/2014 - Sun, 09/21/2014

** SOLD OUT **

Prepare yourselves for the wonder, the passion, and the magic of dance. These professional dancers have spent their entire lives training and now, paired with their celebrity partners, you’ll see just how far they are willing to go to win.

Oktoberfest Weekend (with Brew Fest)
Fri, 09/26/2014 - Sun, 09/28/2014

Join us for our Oktoberfest Celebration and enjoy Brew Fest, a Craft Fair and a weekend with great foliage, grand parties and fun times.

Country Western Weekend
Fri, 10/03/2014 - Sun, 10/05/2014

Saddle up and prepare for a yee-hawing, knee-slapping good time. This brand new family weekend will feature a whole herd of country activities and entertainment... line dancing, pony rides, a chili cook off, country karaoke, a mechanical bull, and much more.

Columbus Day / Monte Carlo Weekend
Fri, 10/10/2014 - Mon, 10/13/2014

Join Lady Luck during 4 days and 3 Nights of high rolling fun.

Point Sebago Halloween Weekend
Fri, 10/17/2014 - Sun, 10/19/2014

It is a ghoulish delight when Point Sebago welcomes ghosts, goblins and ghouls for the scariest Halloween adventure imaginable.