Scrapbooking Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 05/04/2018 - Sun, 05/06/2018

You will not want to miss this Scrapbookers Weekend Getaway at beautiful Point Sebago on the shores of Sebago Lake.

Memorial Day Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 05/25/2018 - Mon, 05/28/2018

Spend Memorial Day weekend at Point Sebago for a mini-vacation you will not forget. Your entire family will enjoy our specially planned fun activities with as much or as little as you want to do.

Pirates Weekend
Fri, 06/01/2018 - Sun, 06/03/2018

Ahoy Mateys! One of our most popular weekends... Point Sebago will present a pirates bounty of surprise and adventure.

Point Sebago Reggae Festival
Fri, 06/08/2018 - Sun, 06/10/2018

Join us for one of the fastest-growing Reggae Festivals in New England. Now in its third year, the Point Sebago Reggae Fest has gotten bigger and better every year.

Summerfest 2 - Blues Festival Weekend
Fri, 06/15/2018 - Sun, 06/17/2018

This will be a family weekend with a slew of our nationally recognized activities and entertainment, and, as a bonus, access to the Maine Blues Festival, one of the largest Blues festivals in the state, which offers additional events for music lovers of all ages.

Summerfest 3 - Beach Party Weekend
Fri, 06/22/2018 - Sun, 06/24/2018

What? Point Sebago has created yet another Getaway Weekend? Yer darn right we have. The theme for our latest recreational concoction... Beach Party Weekend.

Labor Day Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 08/31/2018 - Mon, 09/03/2018

Spend Labor Day weekend at Point Sebago for a mini-vacation you will not forget. Your entire family will enjoy our specially planned fun activities with as much or as little as you want to do.

Brewfest Weekend
Fri, 09/28/2018 - Sun, 09/30/2018

Join us for our celebration and enjoy Brew Fest, a Craft Fair and a weekend with great foliage, grand parties and fun times.

Columbus Day / Monte Carlo Weekend
Fri, 10/05/2018 - Mon, 10/08/2018

Join Lady Luck during 4 days and 3 Nights of high rolling fun.

Point Sebago Halloween Weekend
Fri, 10/12/2018 - Sun, 10/14/2018

It is a ghoulish delight when Point Sebago welcomes ghosts, goblins and ghouls for the scariest Halloween adventure imaginable.