Scrapbooking Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 05/01/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015

You will not want to miss this Scrapbookers Weekend Getaway at beautiful Point Sebago on the shores of Sebago Lake.

Memorial Day Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 05/22/2015 - Mon, 05/25/2015

Spend Memorial Day weekend at Point Sebago for a mini-vacation you will not forget. Your entire family will enjoy our specially planned fun activities with as much or as little as you want to do.

Pirates Weekend
Fri, 05/29/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015

Ahoy Mateys! One of our most popular weekends... Point Sebago will present a pirates bounty of surprise and adventure.

Take a "Treasure Quest Cruise," enjoy our Band of Roving Rowdy Pirates, Costume Contests, Treasure Hunts and Saturday Night Dance with Entertainment and a chance to unlock the Pirate Chest filled with Point Sebago Prizes!

Summerfest 2 - Red, White, and Blues Weekend
Fri, 06/19/2015 - Sun, 06/21/2015

This will be a family weekend with a slew of our nationally recognized activities and entertainment, and, as a bonus, access to the Maine Blues Festival, one of the largest Blues festivals in the state, which offers additional events for music lovers of all ages.

Summerfest 3 - Beach Party Weekend
Fri, 06/26/2015 - Sun, 06/28/2015

What? Point Sebago has created yet another Getaway Weekend? Yer darn right we have. The theme for our latest recreational concoction... Beach Party Weekend.

Labor Day Weekend - Point Sebago Resort
Fri, 09/04/2015 - Mon, 09/07/2015

Spend Labor Day weekend at Point Sebago for a mini-vacation you will not forget. Your entire family will enjoy our specially planned fun activities with as much or as little as you want to do.

Country Western Weekend
Fri, 09/18/2015 - Sun, 09/20/2015

Saddle up and prepare for a yee-hawing, knee-slapping good time. This brand new family weekend will feature a whole herd of country activities and entertainment... line dancing, pony rides, a chili cook off, country karaoke, a mechanical bull, and much more.

Brewfest Weekend
Fri, 09/25/2015 - Sun, 09/27/2015

Join us for our celebration and enjoy Brew Fest, a Craft Fair and a weekend with great foliage, grand parties and fun times.

Columbus Day / Monte Carlo Weekend
Fri, 10/09/2015 - Mon, 10/12/2015

Join Lady Luck during 4 days and 3 Nights of high rolling fun.

Point Sebago Halloween Weekend
Fri, 10/16/2015 - Sun, 10/18/2015

It is a ghoulish delight when Point Sebago welcomes ghosts, goblins and ghouls for the scariest Halloween adventure imaginable.